About Me

I’m a 33 year old male. I go by two names: Kami and my real name…. Well, you’ll just have to ask me. ^_^

Anyway, I was born in Toronto, Ontario (my birthday was on Halloween 😛 ) and am currently residing in Mississauga, Ontario. I am also proud to be Canadian (Chinese-born Canadian, that is *lol* ). I am fluent in English and Mandarin but am also trying to learn Japanese on the side.

I’m currently working in the IT field as a specialist. ^_^

I am also a gamer. Gaming-wise, I pretty much play anything that catches my attention, especially ones with good stories or innovative gameplay. Feel free to challenge me to a game of chess too! As far as multiplayer games go, I’ve been playing a lot HEX: Shards of Fate, Kingdom Hearts Union X, and Rainbow Six: Siege.

If you’re a furry (or even if you’re not) and you play HEX or KHUX, you can find me on Telegram here:

HEX Furs
KHUX Furs

I enjoy reading (specifically, the fantasy and science fiction genres but will read anything that looks interesting). I also enjoy listening to trance and rock for the most part. Spotify is great for random music.

I’m loyal, stubborn, intelligent, kind, logical, idealistic, devoted, asocial, lonesome, trusted, and a lot more; however, just saying these things doesn’t make it true, but it gives you an idea. I’m also rather introverted and shy but probably because of that, I am also fond of philosophy.

My favourite game series: Kingdom Hearts / Metal Gear Solid / Bravely Default
My favourite television series: House / Person of Interest / Liar Game
My favourite anime series: Sword Art Online / Accel World / Psycho Pass / Gurren Lagann / Gintama
My favourite manga series: +Anima / Tsubasa RESERVoir CHRoNiCLE
My favourite book series: Redwall / Sword of Truth / Belgariad-Mallorean / Foundation

Gaming Info: http://pm.waywardwolves.com

There are obviously lots of individual stuff I like as well but there are way too many to list. Besides, wouldn’t you like to have a series to check out instead of just one thing?